Moderation: Ameera Lumb Musikauswahl: Ameera Lumb
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. CVC Sophie
2. Master Peace Victoria
3. Spacey Jane ft BEENE Lots Of Nothing
4. The Sarandones Sightlines
5. Vieux Fara Toure et Khurangbin Diarabi
6. YUUN Age
7. Twan Tee Chalwa
8. Don & The Dreamers Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
9. Hermanos Gutierrez Cerca De Ti
10. Suff Daddy, Eloquent Weit Her
11. Bugle Compliments
12. The Olympians Pluto's Lament
13. Bobby Raps Belive in the Lie
14. June Freedom BLES oh
15. Yung Lean Smirnoff Ice
16. Dr. Dog Whered all the time go