Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Shame Fingers of Steel
2. Aoife Nessa Frances This Still Life
3. Richard Dawson Thicker Than Water
4. Glyders High Time
5. J.T.IV Jet Lag Time Drag
6. Yves Tumor God Is a Circle
7. Special Interest My Displeasure
8. Moin Hung Up
9. Coby Sey Onus
10. Moor Mother Rap Jasm feat. Akai Solo & Justmadnice
11. Lucrecia Dalt Envida
12. Carla dal Forno The Garden of Earthly Delights
13. June McDoom The City