Moderation: martin vetter Musikauswahl: martin vetter
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. A.A.L. (Against All Logic) Hopeless
2. Fever Ray Carbon Dioxide
3. Gold Panda Plastic Future
4. Black Sea Dahu Orbit
5. Weyes Blood Children of the Empire
6. Margo Price Lydia
7. Holy Moly & the Crackers Hot Red
8. JW Francis Dream House
9. Kamala Cut the Wire
10. The Dharma Chain His Head
11. Special Interest Cherry Blue Intention
12. Sam Himself Mr. Rock'n'Roll
13. Thumper Summer Assault