Moderation: Stefan Wagner Musikauswahl: Stefan Wagner
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. delay grounds glass refract (suze rebuild)
2. big red machine easy to sabotage feat. naeem
3. bayuk 200 miles
4. chicks on speed vaccinate me baby
5. irreversible entanglements open the gates
6. lala lala color of the pool
7. little simz rollin stone
8. lump we cannot resist
9. matthew e. white nested
10. moritz krämer rhythmus
11. okonkolo yemaya
12. outkast decatur psalm
13. sakura & aloa input another rainbow
14. silas short queen of paisley
15. sir was i need a minute
16. villagers fever dreams
17. young thug tick tock