Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Parquet Courts Walking at a Downtown Pace
2. Snapped Ankles The Evidence
3. Talking Heads Listening Wind
4. Mega Bog Crumb Back
5. Big Thief Little Tings
6. Grouper Unclean Mind
7. Fiona Apple Newspaper
8. Space Afrika Rings feat. Guest
9. Tirzah Tectonic
10. Amen Dunes Feel Nothing with Sleaford Mods
11. CULK Jahre später
12. Clear History Solar Death Ray
13. Pylon Danger