Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Rats On Rafts A Trail Of Wind And Fire
2. Black Country, New Road Track X
3. Darkside The Limit
4. Grauzone Ich Lieb Sie
5. Psychic Hotline Call Me
6. Spirit Of The Beehive There’s Nothing You Can’t Do
7. The Armed All Futures
8. Good Sad Happy Bad Blessed
9. Porridge Radio Circling
10. Sharon Van Etten Peace Signs
11. Lomelda Hannah Sun
12. Mabe Fratti Hacia el Vacío
13. Sufjan Stevens Meditation V
14. The Cure Last Dance