Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Minutemen The Glory Of Man
2. The Cool Greenhouse Life Advice
3. Handle Step By Step
4. Talking Heads Seen And Not Seen
5. Saul Free
6. Stella Sommer Northern Dancer
7. Keeley Forsyth Start Again
8. Laurie Anderson From The Air
9. Sleeper & Snake Flats Falling
10. Sweeping Promises Safe Now
11. Vintage Crop The North
12. Real Lies North Circular
13. Oneohtrix Point Never Long Road Home
14. Bullion Yawn
15. Cindygod Rhys
16. Autre Ne Veut Just Return