Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Good Sad Happy Bad Believe It
2. The Notwist Oh Sweet Fire
3. Oliver Coates Soaring X feat. Malibu
4. Circulatory System Inside Blasts
5. The Beta Band I Know
6. Naked Roommate Fake I.D.
7. Wax Chattels Efficiency
8. John Maus Find Out
9. Sonic Youth Kissability
10. Porridge Radio Pop Song
11. Order of the Toad Slow Ballad 44
12. Young Marble Giants Wurlitzer Jukebox
13. Sault Uncomfortable
14. Lomelda Tommy Dread
15. Sorry As The Sun Sets