Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Ought Habit
2. Messer Tapetentür
3. Sorry As The Sun Sets
4. Amen Dunes Believe
5. The Magnetic Fields The Day The Politicians Died
6. Bibio Sleep On The Wing
7. Buscabulla Mío
8. Connan Mockasin I Want Troll With You - Gentle Dom (Andrew VanWyngarden of MGMT) Remix
9. Cut Copy Love Is All We Share
10. ESG Talk It
11. Sault Up All Night
12. KA Solitude of Enoch
13. Shabazz Palaces Shine A Light
14. Pure X Middle America