Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Pottery Texas Drums Pt I
2. Sault Up All Night
3. King Krule Alone, Omen 3
4. Gil Scott-Heron & Makaya McCraven I'm New Here
5. Jeff Parker Go Away
6. Jockastrap Acid
7. Lewsberg From Never To Once
8. Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Cars In Space
9. Cable Ties Sandcastles
10. Wire Primed And Ready
11. Shopping For Your Pleasure
12. Porridge Radio Sweet
13. Okay Kaya Ascend And Try Again
14. Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Fright Night (Nevermore)
15. Sorry More
16. Stephen Malkmus Xian Man