Moderation: Stefan Wagner Musikauswahl: Stefan Wagner
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. eratp130dl 1
2. gil schott-heron x makaya mccraven i´m new here
3. alabaster deplume song of the foundling
4. 3 south & banana 3s&b
5. en attendant ana do you understand?
6. bambus guide
7. everything is recorded 12:12am / patients (fucking up a friday)
8. mhysa sanaa lathan
9. michelle david yes i am (radio edit)
10. monophonics it´s only us
11. nnamdi price went up
12. okay kaya givenupitis
13. toni sauna i can fight
14. syd nukuluk glassbox feat. monika
15. the master musicians of jajouka feat. bachir attar jajouka between the mountains
16. tierra whack flea market
17. tame impala lost in yesterday