Moderation: Stefan Wagner Musikauswahl: Stefan Wagner
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. härte 10 happy new year
2. crack cloud philosopher´s calling
3. bert jansch the bright new year
4. connan mockasin momo´s
5. lonnie johnson happy new year, darling
6. khruangbin shades of man
7. mikael tariverdiev expectation of the new year
8. nirvana the man who sold the world
9. onra new year´s in guang zhang
10. oy new year
11. panda bear dolphin
12. pigmaliao everybody anyone (edit)
13. prefuse 73 the new year
14. carol kim sai gon
15. sun ra happy new year to you
16. bon iver 22 (over s88n)
17. roger nichols & the small circle of friends snow queen