Moderation: Christian Mosbacher Musikauswahl: Christian Mosbacher
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Low Disarray
2. Young Fathers In My View
3. Yves Tumor Noid
4. Deerhunter Element
5. Grizzly Bear Mourning Sound
6. Agar Agar Lost Dog
7. Black Belt Eagle Scout Soft Stud
8. Snail Mail Pristine
9. No Age Soft Collar Fad
10. James Blake If The Car Beside You Moves Ahead
11. Yellow Days Holding On
12. 700 Bliss Ring The Alarm
13. RVG Feral Beach
14. Goat Girl Throw Me A Bone
15. Sudan Archives Nont For Sale