# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. DJ Vadim Lemon Haze
2. Übertos Wicked Joe
3. Coves Wake Up
4. Daktyl 6 Letters
5. Damien Jurdao Dream Koala
6. Fritz Kalkbrenner Back Home
7. Future Island SIn In THe Morning
8. Hookworms Negative Space
9. Iceage The Day The Music DIes
10. Jay Brannan Elusive Knight
11. Jerry Paper Your Cocoon
12. Sean Cristopher A Thousand Hues
13. Sophie Hunger She Makes President
14. Sudan Archives Not For Sale
15. The New Tigers Dont Know Where To Go