Moderation: felix dewald Musikauswahl: felix dewald
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Air La Femme d'Argent
2. Polish Club Able
3. Calexico Dead in Water
4. Car Seat Headrest Bodys
5. Cold Specks Absisto
6. Crooked Man The Girl With Better Clothes
7. Everything is recorded Bloodshot Red Eyes
8. Fear of Men A Memory
9. Inner Tongue Wallbreaker
10. Paul Baribeau Eight Letters
11. The Orielles Let Your Dog Tooth Grow
12. The Boys You Know A Sonf for a Failure
13. Tijan two ice cubes
14. Yuno Fall in Love