Moderation: Maurice Omene Musikauswahl: Maurice Omene
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Anna of the North Lovers
2. Hak Baker MisFits
3. Hannah Williams Late Nights and Heartbreaks
4. Tune Yards Heart Attack
5. A Tale Of Golden Keys ToThink
6. The Strokes Oblivius
7. Vince Staples Birds & Bees
8. Flying Lotus See Thru Too U
9. Danny Brown Lost
10. Hudson Mohawke Chimes
11. Little Dragon Pretty Girls
12. Kelvyn Colt I Got This
13. Chet Faker Gold
14. Gorillaz All Alone
15. The Tibbs Lies